top of page

The Simpsons BrickHeadz MOCs

I have been a Simpsons fan since the Springfield family was a short on The Tracy Ullman Show. When the Homer and Krusty BrickHeadz set was released, it inspired me to start making more of The Simpsons cast.


Bumblebee Man

When I saw the Valentine BrickHeadz Bee, I knew exactly what I would be doing with it. I was new to creating unique BrickHeadz, so I wanted to keep it simple. This was a nice MOC to get my feet wet with.


Bart Simpson

The biggest challenge in making the Simpsons BrickHeadz is the yellow skin and hair. It was difficult to get the right look, without the help of color contrast.


Marge Simpson

I had Marge's body designed a long time ago. It was her huge, blue, beehive hairdo that took me time. I had to not only design it, but find enough blue LEGO pieces.


Comentários


bottom of page