top of page

The Joker : A LEGO Batman Stop Motion BrickFilm


This sketch was inspired by an article I had written a while back. I was discussing The Joker and could not figure out if his name was The Joker or simply Joker. While I am still not completely sure which is correct, I went with The Joker to play off the new Todd Phillips “Joker” movie starring Joaquin Phoenix.

All my past videos had only had one or two characters. I could easily do the voices. Since this script had a larger cast, I wanted to bring in other people to help me with the voices. Brick Life Crisis was The Doctor and Dylan Johnson was The Penguin and The Riddler. (Their names are linked to their respective YouTube Channels). It was a lot of fun working with other people. Usually, these stop motion videos are all me.


Comments


bottom of page