top of page

Real World LEGO

LEGO has grown beyond a child's toy. Today, LEGO pieces are used to create works of art and build life size attractions. When I get the opportunity to see LEGO being used in the real world, I like to share that experience with my viewers.


LEGOLAND

When the Builder Family went to LEGOLAND California, I recorded a lot of the rides and attractions.




The LEGO Americana Roadshow

On a trip to The LEGO Store at the Glendale Galleria, I randomly saw all of these large LEGO models of American landmarks. It turned out they were having The LEGO Americana Roadshow.



The Art of the Brick

I was planning on going to The California Science Center to see The Art of the Brick exhibit on a Monday. A few days before I planned to go, everything shut down for COVID. Luckily, Nathan Sawaya's art was still on display after thing opened back up. As an added bonus, the museum had added PERNiCiEM: The Endangered Species to the tour.




LEGO Store

Sometimes the LEGO Store will have some really cool models build for customer to see.



Comentários


bottom of page